Muammar Gaddafi: A dictator’s take on the Eusa elections

This week Eusafishes has produced a local affairs article in conjunction with our North African Correspondant : Colonel Gaddafi

Greetings Western Pawns. As I lie here on my fortified leisure beach , spamming Israeli  communications and eating a whole watermelon in one go, I find a minute of my glorious time to devote to your…how do you say…In Arabic?…now English?..!..!! Yoosalections. Some may say “Handsome revolutionary with hair of silk, how do you find time to demean the student politics of the effeminate west while leading our nation into a new era of obedience?”  I remind him that I am the” King of Time”, and he will bow before me; past, future and present.

It is true that my country has experienced a small uprising in breakaway eastern province of Egypt. I assure you my lesser people, these four or five dissident will be dealt with. The hamlet of Benghazi will fall beneath my shiny boot.

It's a blast!

Anyway I will now take a break from pointless trivialities to discuss important current events:

1 YOUR LEADER IS ANGERED BY THE DEMISE OF EUSALICIOUS

2 YOUR LEADER WISHES TO RATIFY ARMS TREATY WITH EUSA

3 YOUR LEADER EXTANDS HIS MIGHTY HAND OF FRIENDSHIP TOWARDS FELLOW REVOLUTIONARY: SAM HANSFORD

That is all I may grace you with within the blessed time you have with me. May your Western Democracy lie in flames and may all your days be filled with the fear of your beloved Eusafishes North Africa Correspondent.

Muammar Out.

About medeusa

glaring at Edinburgh student politics
This entry was posted in eusa, foreign affairs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment (there's one rule - don't be a dick)

